Our Staff

Principal Mr Roderick Shaw

Deputy Principal

Religious Education and Diversity Leader

Ms Sally Thomas
Business Manager Mrs Brenda Trickey
Administration/OH&S Mrs Debbie Trower
Wellbeing Mrs Rikki Winduss
Reading Recovery Mrs Tracey DiPaolo
Learning and Teaching/Maths Coordinator Mrs Gill Carr
Literacy Leader Mr Michael Sullivan


Classroom Teachers

Foundation Mrs Rikki Winduss/Mr Michael Bright
Foundation Miss Jemima Holmes/Mr Michael Bright
Grade 1/2 Mrs Lauren Lacey
Grade 1/2 Mrs Tonio Chiodo
Grade 3/4 Mr Michael Sullivan/Mrs Gill Carr
Grade 3/4 Miss Kaleigh McKenzie
Grade 5/6 Miss Hannah O'Donnell
Grade 5/6 Miss Heather Eagling


Specialist Teachers

Visual Arts Mrs Brooke Ary
Physical Education Mrs Brooke Ary
Music Mrs Catherine MacArthur
LOTE Signora Maria Morina


Learning Support Officers

Ms Leonie Marks

Mrs Angela Gough

Mrs Lisa Brooking-Library Tech/IT support

Mrs Lea Freeland

Mrs Jackie Canavan

Mrs Candice Legge


© 2021 St Anne's Primary School, Seaford The sponsor-ed Group