Family School Partnerships

St Anne's is part of the Boon Wurrung Family School Partnerships Cluster. This is made up of 8 local schools. Throughout the year the cluster will be providing parents with 8 workshops that reflect the information gathered from surveys that were completed last year about what families wanted to learn about. These will be hosted by each school across the cluster.



Catholic School Parents Victoria


Catholic School Parents Victoria (CSPV) has a critical role to play in the Victorian Catholic education landscape, providing opportunities for parents of children in Catholic schools to provide their perspective on various areas in education that impact families and students. 


Updates: New Chairperson to lead Catholic Schools Parents Victoria





Term 3 Newsletter


© 2021 St Anne's Primary School, Seaford Powered by Updat-ed