Term 4 - 
October 

Confirmation Mass
Sunday 22nd October
1.30pm
Image result for confirmation symbols



November 

Monday 6th November




Foundation Orientation Dates
9am -10am each day

1.Thursday November 2nd
2.Wednesday November 8th
3.Monday November 13th
4.Tuesday November 21st


Sunday 12th November
Market Day!!!!
9am -2pm

Image result for market day images
                
Friday 17th November
Lawn Bowls Lightning Premiership

Image result for lawn bowls images for kids

Friday 24th November
House Sports Afternoon



Tuesday 12th December
John Paul College Year 7
 Orientation Day

Image result for John Paul College Frankston logo

Friday 15th December
Parent Helpers Morning Tea
@ 11.15am

Image result for thankyou image


Wednesday 20th December
School Award Ceremony

Image result for generic certificate for kids















           


St Anne's Youth Group



Tuesday 7th November




Friday 10th November
School Remembrance Day Service

Image result for remembrance day images jpgs



Tuesday 14th November
Christian Meditation Evening
7pm-8pm

Image result for christian meditation image


Wednesday 22nd November
Welcome Dinner for Foundation 2018 Parents
6.30pm


December
Friday 1st December
Kids on Key Performance


Thursday December 14th
Christmas Concert 7pm


Monday 18th December
Grade 6 Graduation @ 7pm


Wednesday 20th December
End of Year 3.30pm

Related image