2019 Term 3
July

Monday 15th July
Term 3 Begins
Monday 15th - Friday 19th
Naidoc Week


Thursday 25th July
Track Athletics Back Up day




August
Thursday 1st August
Italian Poetry Competition



Saturday 3rd August
P&F Trivia Night



Friday 16th August
Author Visit




September

Monday 2nd-Friday 6th
eSmart Week

                      Wednesday 4th September
Father's Day Breakfast
7.30am





Wednesday 11th September
Hoop Time
Grade 3/4's

Monday 16th September
Circus Skills Performance Evening





Term 2
June

Tuesday 4th June
Year 5 Transition Day @
John Paul College

Friday 7th June
Celebration of Pentecost Liturgy
9.15am - 10am


Wednesday 26th June
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Early finish 1.30pm




May
Thursday 9th May
Mother's Day Morning Tea
9am-11am

Thursday 9th May
Cross Country
from 10am

Monday 27th May
School Closure Day




2019 Term 1

 March 

Wednesday March 6th - Friday March 8th
Grade 5/6 Urban Camp


Monday 11th March
Labour Day Holiday

Tuesday 12th March
Student Free Day

Wednesday 27th March
Parent Support Group Meetings










































































Tuesday 16th July- Tuesday 10th September
Circus Skills Program 


Friday 26th July
St Anne's and St Joachim's Feast Day
@ St Joachims




Friday 2nd August-Friday 30th August
Interschool Sport

Thursday 8th August
Fire Carriers Commissioning Ceremony


Friday 16th August-Friday 23rd August
Book Week
'Reading is my Superpower'







Monday 2nd-Friday 6th
Health and Safety Week
Image result for health and safety week

Friday 6th September
Interschool Sports Lightning Premiership



Friday 13th September
Prep 2020 Super Starter Hour 2.30pm-3.30pm





Friday 20th September
End of Term 3








Monday 10th June
Queen's Birthday Holiday



Wednesday 12th June
Italian Day



Friday 28th June
Last Day Term 2 















Friday 10th May
District Track Athletics



Thursday 21st May
Grandparents Day
9am-11am






April

Tuesday 2nd April
Open Morning for prospective families

Wednesday 3rd April
School Photos

Thursday 4th April
Stations of the Cross

Thursday 4th April
End of Term 1

Friday 5th April
Student Free Day