Term 1 -                                                                        Term 2 - 
March
Saturday 3rd March
Parish Youth Group in the Hall


Monday 5th March
School Closure Day


Wednesday 7th - Friday 9th March
Grade 5/6 Camp to Phillip Island



Monday 12th March
Labour Day Holiday


Monday 19th March
Whole School Cross Country


Wednesday 21st March
Harmony Day

Friday 23rd March
Back to 1968 Bush Dance
Day/Night
Thursday 29th March
Stations of the Cross
12.15pm-1.30pm







  April
Monday 16th April
Alleluia Day/ Easter Bonnet Parade
Monday 23rd April
School Photos
Friday 27th April
Seaford District Cross Country
Ballam Park



Thursday 10th May
Mother's Day/ Biggest Morning Tea
9-10am

Tuesday 22nd May
Grandparents Day