Term 4
November

Thursday November 1st
Casual Clothes Day
More Information to follow.......

Friday 2nd November
Prep 2019 Orientation 1
 9am-10am

Lapathon

Monday 5th November
School Closure

Tuesday 6th November
Melbourne Cup Day

Saturday 10th November
Parish Youth Group

Sunday 11th November
Market Day
Wednesday 14th November
Prep 2019 Orientation Day 2
9am-10am
 

Friday 16th November
School House Sports

Tuesday 20th November
Prep 2019 Orientation Day 3
9am-10am

Wednesday 21st November
Foundation 2019 Parent Dinner


Saturday 24th November
Parish Youth Group

Monday 26th November
Prep 2019 Orientation Day 4
9am-10am

Friday 30th November
Kids on Key Concert


























































  
December

Tuesday 4th December
Year 5/6 Students
Excursion 'Storm Boy'


Thursday 6th December
Parent Helper's Afternoon Tea
4pm-5pm

Friday 7th December
2019 Leadership Speeches

Saturday 8th December 
Parish Youth Group